智能工程方案

  • 裝配式設計 (DfMA)

    憑藉多年在裝配式設計累積的經驗,寶嘉成功在其轄下工程項目實施裝配式建築。最近一次裝配式建築是在「屯門至赤鱲角連接路」的工程項目,以裝配式設計製成預製模板、橫樑、柱子及樓梯,用作建設兩座通風大樓,從而節省施工時間。

  • 模組化建設的世界先驅

    模組化建設正在循序改變世界各地的建造業。作為模組化建設的驅動者,香港寶嘉的姊妹公司新加坡寶嘉已在新加坡完成多個意義非凡的模組化項目,例如2016年的樟宜機場皇冠假日酒店擴建工程、2017年的兀蘭養生居工程項目,而2019年的Clement Canopy更成為世界最高的模組化塔樓。

  • 首屈一指的隧道鑽挖技術

    寶嘉可稱得上是香港隧道鑽挖工程項目的先鋒,具備無數自主研發的隧道鑽挖技術來應對技術含量極高的工程項目所帶來的挑戰。

    • ROBY850半自動鑽孔機械人 – 一個能夠完成定位、鑽孔、清孔及安裝繫穩螺絲等工序的智能機械人。
    • 可變密度隧道鑽挖機(TBM)- 寶嘉在隧道鑽挖機必須穿過填海區時,動用了香港首台可變密度隧道鑽挖機來應對無法預測的地面狀況。
    • 可供出入的隧道鑽挖機鑽頭 - 這是領先行業的新技術,讓工人通過雙門閘室進入隧道鑽挖機鑽頭,而無須經歷費時的加壓程序。

  • 別樹一格的施工方法

    香港寶嘉追求以高效及高品質執行工程項目,因而研發出不少業界首創的施工方法。

    • 15環毛蟲形連環接續牆 – 在「屯門至赤鱲角連接路海底隧道段」工程項目中,寶嘉創建了15環毛蟲形連環接續牆,為明挖回填的隧道提供暢通無阻的安全施工空間。
    • 雙筒式進口豎井 – 在「港鐵沙田至中環綫 — 銅鑼灣避風塘至金鐘站鐵路隧道建造工程 — 合約編號1128」中,寶嘉將開挖隧道入口的豎井,建造成無支柱的雙筒式進口豎井,旨在改善豎井內的工作環境,並確保其安全無虞。
    • 隧道鑽挖機180度轉向調道工序 – 「龍山隧道」工程項目中,進行了香港首次隧道鑽挖機於工地內180度轉向調道工序。當巨型的隧道鑽挖機完成第一條隧道的挖掘工程後,寶嘉的工程團隊成功將其轉向180度,因而可以立即開始沿相反方向挖掘另一條隧道。

Reminder: Fake purchase orders are circulating under the names of Bouygues Construction and the group’s subsidiaries. Protect yourself by carrying out the following checks as a matter of habit:

  • Look for the QR code that is present on every Bouygues Construction purchase order.
  • Check that your contact email address ends with  @bouygues-construction.com or @dragageshk.com
  • If in doubt, or if you receive a fake email, be sure to get in touch with your usual Bouygues contact or use the contact form available on this website.

Intelligent Engineering Solutions

  • DfMA (Design for Manufacture and Assembly)

    With year of experience with DfMA, Dragages has adopted DfMA successfully in our projects. The most recent example is the application of DfMA in the two Ventilation Buildings in the Tuen Mun-Chek Lap Kok Link project, in which precast slabs, beams, columns and staircases were used to save more construction time.

  • World’s Leader in Modular Construction

    Modular Construction is revolutionising the construction sector over the world. Considered as a groundbreaker in modular construction, our sister company Dragages Singapore has completed several significant modular projects in Singapore, such as Changi Airport Crowne Plaza Hotel Extension in 2016, Woodlands Nursing Home in 2017, and world’s tallest modular tower Clement Canopy in 2019.

  • Advanced Tunnel Technology

    Dragages can be named as a pioneer in tunneling projects in Hong Kong. We have deployed numerous in-house tunnel technology to combat the challenges in our technically-demanding projects.

    1. Semi-automatic drilling robot ROBY850 – A smart robot which is capable to perform the work in full process, from setting out, drilling holes to installing anchors
    2. Variable Density Tunnel Boring Machine (TBM) - Hong Kong’s first Variable Density TBM was deployed to cope with the unforeseeable ground condition when the TBM had to navigate through the reclaimed land.
    3. Accessible Tunnel Boring Machine Cutterhead - This new technology in the industry will allow workers to access the cutterhead through a double-gate chamber without having to go through the time-consuming compressing process.

  • Intelligent Construction Method

    With the determination to strive for excellence, the project teams of Dragages Hong Kong prides on innovation to execute our projects with highest efficiency and safety standard.

    1. 15-cell Caterpillar Cofferdam – In the Tuen Mun-Chek Lap Kok Link Subsea Tunnel project, a 15-cell “Caterpillar”-shaped cofferdam was constructed to provide an unobstructed and safe construction space for the cut-and-cover tunnel
    2. Peanut-shaped Shaft - In the MTR Shatin to Central Link – Causeway Bay Typhoon Shelther to Admiralty Tunnels – Contracts 1128 project, a strut-free “Peanut” shape shaft aiming to enhance the working environment inside the shaft and ensure a safe construction method.
    3. 180-degree U-turn Operation of Tunnel Boring Machine - Hong Kong’s first TBM U-turn operation happened in the Lung Shan Tunnel project. When the gigantic excavation machine finished excavating the first tunnel, it was turned 180 degree so it could start excavating another tunnel in the opposite direction right away.

Reminder: Fake purchase orders are circulating under the names of Bouygues Construction and the group’s subsidiaries. Protect yourself by carrying out the following checks as a matter of habit:

  • Look for the QR code that is present on every Bouygues Construction purchase order.
  • Check that your contact email address ends with  @bouygues-construction.com or @dragageshk.com
  • If in doubt, or if you receive a fake email, be sure to get in touch with your usual Bouygues contact or use the contact form available on this website.