• 由札哈 · 哈蒂建築事務所(Zaha Hadid Architects)設計、全球獨一無二的建造項目

  • 項目團隊已完成逾28,000噸永久鋼結構工程

  • 採用超過10,100件外露式承重鋼材及7,832件自由曲面弧形玻璃幕牆

  • 外露式鋼架結構

  • 於2016年4月舉辦的第五屆「建築業安全施工獎勵計劃」六項組別裡囊括四個最高級別的獎項

  • 於2014年1月舉行拜神暨動土典禮

商用項目/寫字大樓

摩珀斯

2013

位於路氹城中心地帶的新濠天地是獨特的綜合娛樂休閒度假勝地,結合刺激豐富的精彩娛樂節目、多幢頂級酒店、雲集環球及地區美饌食府、眾多名師設計品牌,以及現代化的賭場,而旗下全新酒店摩珀斯於2018年開幕,為澳門頂級奢華酒店建立了全新標準。

 

作為路氹城的新地標,摩珀斯設有約770間客房、套房及別墅。兩棟39層高的大樓於平臺和頂層相連,酒店中間鏤空部分突顯結構的複雜性和空間感以及其獨特的外形設計,令內部空間更顯特色玩味。

 

酒店大樓設計由札哈.哈蒂建築事務所(Zaha Hadid Architects)的創辦人兼2004年普立茲克建築獎得主札哈.哈蒂女爵士(Dame Zaha Hadid)領導。

 

澳門寶嘉則負責興建這幢獨一無二的酒店;成就這棟「夢想」大樓。酒店大膽採用外露式鋼架,突顯其宏偉體積,為大樓創造出一個趣味泱然的雕塑形態。這個獨特的設計同時支撐大樓的橫向穩定性,從而減少對內部空間的結構規限和優化內部布局。

 

酒店為賓客提供一系列頂級設施,包括由米芝蓮名廚開設的餐廳,以及離地面130米高的無邊際泳池。

客戶 新濠博亞娛樂有限公司
項目 建造兩棟39層高的大樓
總樓面面積 150,927 平方米
房間數目 約770間客房、套房、空中別墅及複式別墅
建築師 札哈.哈蒂建築事務所
年份 2013 - 2017

• FIRST-of-its-kind building – designed by Zaha Hadid Architects

  • Over 28,000 tonnes of permanent structural steel works completed

  • Over 10,100 pieces of exoskeleton cladding and 7,832 pieces of triangular glazing

  • Exposed exoskeleton mesh structure

  • The champion of four categories out of a total of six categories at the 5th Macao Construction Safety Award Scheme in April 2016

  • 'Bai Sun' cum Groundbreaking Ceremony held in January 2014

Commercial / Office Development

Morpheus

2013

City of Dreams, located in the heart of Cotai in Macao, is a unique integrated entertainment resort that combines electrifying entertainment, a diverse array of accommodation, regional and international dining, designer-brand shopping, and a spacious and contemporary gaming area. Morpheus, the new addition to City of Dreams in 2018, sets a new benchmark for ultra-luxury hospitality in Macao.

 

Morpheus – offering 770 rooms, suites and villas, is the icon of Cotai’s skyline. It comprises two towers with a total of 39 floors, connected at both the podium levels and the roof. A series of voids gives it sophistication and volume along with a distinctive appearance as well as exciting internal space.

 

The hotel design is led by Zaha Hadid, founder of Zaha Hadid Architects and recipient of the 2004 Pritzker Architecture Prize.

 

Dragages Macau is responsible for the construction of this one-of-a-kind hotel, which represents the realisation of a “dream” building. The volume is emphasised with the use of an exposed exoskeleton mesh structure. The expressed structure defines a sensuous and intriguing form while also providing the construction advantage of contributing to the building’s lateral stability, reducing the internal structural requirements and optimising the interior layout.

 

A comprehensive variety of facilities can be found in Morpheus, including Michelin-starred restaurants and an infinity swimming pool some 130 metres above the ground.

Client Melco Crown Entertainment Limited
Project Construction of two 39-storey towers
Total floor area 150,927sqm
Number of rooms approximately 770 guest rooms along with suites, sky villas and duplex villas
Architect Zaha Hadid Architects
Year 2013 - 2017