免責聲明


香港寶嘉建築有限公司,(BOUYGUES CONSTRUCTION (布依格建築集團)的子公司)開設本網站的目的是為其使用者提供個人資料。未經香港寶嘉建築有限公司的事先書面許可,本網站所展示的資料(全部或部份)均不可用於任何商業
用途。

 

本網站的整體外觀和內容屬產權作品,並受適用的知識產權法律所保護。未經香港寶嘉建築有限公司事先書面許可,均不可複製及/或複用本網站(全部或部分)。

 

香港寶嘉建築有限公司的註冊名稱、標識,BOUYGUES CONSTRUCTION (布依格建築集團)及其子公司的註冊名稱、其產品名稱和標識和標語均屬BOUYGUES CONSTRUCTION (布依格建築集團)及/或其子公司的財產。任何未經香港寶嘉建築有限公司和 BOUYGUES CONSTRUCTION (布依格建築集團)事先書面許可,而複製、使用及/或修改該些名稱、標識或標語均可能構成侵權。此外,香港寶嘉建築有限公司和 BOUYGUES CONSTRUCTION (布依格建築集團)無須就此承擔任何法律責任。

 

任何繪圖、照片、圖像、文字、有聲或無聲的動畫及任何其他在此網站上展示的文件,均受 BOUYGUES CONSTRUCTION (布依格建築集團)或其子公司的工業及/或知識產權所涵蓋。有鑑於此,任何對其全部或部分的複製、複用、改編、翻譯及/或變換,或向另一網站的任何傳送,均被嚴格禁止。

 

本網站的頁面所包含的資料及描述純屬一般性質,並可隨時作出修改而無須給予通知。香港寶嘉建築有限公司和 BOUYGUES CONSTRUCTION (布依格建築集團)無須就使用該些資料或描述作任何私人或專業用途承擔任何義務或法律責任。香港寶嘉建築有限公司不保證本網站所提供的資料的準確性、精密性或詳盡性。因此,在任何情況下,(包括但不限於疏忽)香港寶嘉建築有限公司和 BOUYGUES CONSTRUCTION (布依格建築集團)及其子公司、供應商、第三方代理人,或任何參與創造、製作或分發本網站的個人或實體,槪不會對貴方或任何第三方的索償或任何性質的損失負責,包括但不限於直接、間接、附帶、相應而生、特殊的損害、收入或預期利潤的損失或生意的損失,即使香港寶嘉建築有限公司及/或 BOUYGUES CONSTRUCTION (布依格建築集團)的授權代表曾被明確告知其使用或不能使用本網站可能造成的有關損害/損失。

 

本網站可能連結到的其他網站、服務、商品或廣告的內容並非由香港寶嘉建築有限公司維護或控制。因此,香港寶嘉建築有限公司無須就連結本網站或在本網站上刋登的其他網站、服務或商品的供應、內容、準確性負責。香港寶嘉建築有限公司無須︰

 

  • 就使用本網站提供的連結而給予任何明示或隱含保證;
  • 保證連結本網站的任何其他網站、服務、商品或廣告的準確性、真實性、可靠性、完整性、效用或完備程度;或
  • 就連結本網站的任何其他網站、服務、商品或廣告給予任何明示或隱含保證。

 
本免責聲明適用於因不履行、錯誤、遺漏、中斷、刪除、缺失、傳送中斷、不正確的數據傳送、互聯網交通或其他原因導致的操作或傳送延誤、電腦病毒或其他有害物品、通信線路故障、盜竊或破壞或未經許可獲得、修改、或使用的記錄,所導致的一切損失、損害或傷害,而無論是為貴方的電腦、違約、侵權行為、疏忽,或任何其他原因引起。貴方特此確認,香港寶嘉建築有限公司及/或 BOUYGUES CONSTRUCTION (布依格建築集團)無須就其他使用者或其相關方作的任何誹謗性、冒犯性、或非法行為承擔任何法律責任,而上述的傷害風險須全由使用者自行承擔。

Legal Disclaimer


DRAGAGES HONG KONG LIMITED, a subsidiary of BOUYGUES CONSTRUCTION, has opened this website for the personal information of its users. The data presented on this website may not, in whole or in part, be used for any commercial purposes without the prior written permission of DRAGAGES HONG KONG LIMITED.

 

The presentation and content of this website shall, as a whole, constitute a proprietary work, protected under applicable intellectual property law. It may not be fully or partially reproduced and/or represented without the prior written permission of DRAGAGES HONG KONG LIMITED.

 

The registered name DRAGAGES HONG KONG LIMITED, the logo DRAGAGES HONG KONG LIMITED, the registered names of the subsidiaries of BOUYGUES CONSTRUCTION, the names and logos of their products as well as slogans are the property of BOUYGUES CONSTRUCTION and/or of its subsidiaries. Any reproduction, use and/or modification thereof without the prior written permission of DRAGAGES HONG KONG LIMITED and BOUYGUES CONSTRUCTION may constitute infringement. Furthermore, DRAGAGES HONG KONG LIMITED and BOUYGUES CONSTRUCTION shall in no way be rendered liable on such basis.

 

Any drawings, photographs, images, texts, animated sequences with or without sound, and any other documents represented on this website are covered by industrial and/or intellectual property rights in the name of BOUYGUES CONSTRUCTION or its subsidiaries. On such basis, any full or partial reproduction, representation, adaptation, translation, and/or transformation, or any transfer to another site, shall be strictly prohibited.

 

The pages of this website contain information and presentations of a purely general nature that may be modified at any time and without notice. DRAGAGES HONG KONG LIMITED and BOUYGUES CONSTRUCTION shall not assume any responsibility or liability whatsoever for any private or professional use thereof. DRAGAGES HONG KONG LIMITED cannot warrant the accuracy, precision or exhaustiveness of the information made available on this website. Accordingly, under no circumstances including but not limited to negligence shall DRAGAGES HONG KONG LIMITED and BOUYGUES CONSTRUCTION, its subsidiaries, suppliers, third party agents, or any person or entity involved in creating, producing or distributing this website be liable to you or for any third party claims or losses of any nature whatsoever including but not limited to direct, indirect, incidental, consequential, special, damages or loss of revenue or anticipated profits or lost business, even if an authorised representative of DRAGAGES HONG KONG LIMITED and/or BOUYGUES CONSTRUCTION had been advised specifically of the possibility of such damages/loss, arising from use of or inability to use this website.

 

The contents of other websites, services, goods or advertisements that may be linked from this website are not maintained or controlled by DRAGAGES HONG KONG LIMITED. DRAGAGES HONG KONG LIMITED is therefore not responsible for the availability, content or accuracy of other websites, services or goods that may be linked from, or advertised on this website. DRAGAGES HONG KONG LIMITED does not:
 

  • make any warranty, express or implied, with respect to the use of the links provided on this website;
  • guarantee the accuracy, veracity, reliability, completeness, usefulness or adequacy of any other websites, services, goods or advertisements that may be linked from this website; or
  • make any endorsement, express or implied, of any other websites, services, goods or advertisements that may be linked from this website

 
This disclaimer of liability applies to any loss, damage or injury caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, transmission blackout, incorrect data transmission, delay in operation or transmission due to internet traffic or otherwise, computer virus or other harmful item, communication line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorised access to, alteration of, or use of record, caused by your computer or for breach of contract, tortious behaviour, negligence, or under any other cause of action. You specifically acknowledge that DRAGAGES HONG KONG LIMITED and/or BOUYGUES CONSTRUCTION are not liable for any defamatory, offensive, or illegal conduct of other users or their parties and that the risk of injury from the foregoing rests entirely with the user.