關於我們

香港寶嘉於二十世紀初在亞洲成立,植根香港逾六十年。在過去半個世紀,香港寶嘉積極參與多個大型地標性的建築項目,致力建設香港和亞洲,成功在區內及國際間樹立良好典範。

 

時至今日,香港寶嘉已發展成一家提供全方位服務的公司,致力為不同類型的客戶提供突破性的設計、建造、融資及營運方案,矢志與客戶一同成長。

 

事實上,在香港寶嘉團隊的共同努力下,屢獻新猶,先後在土木工程、建造、電機、保養維修範疇引進多項劃時代的建造技術,克服挑戰,成就多項主要工程,表現備受各界稱頌,穩踞業界先驅的領導地位。

 

香港寶嘉的總公司是Bouygues Construction,在世界各地經營與建築有關的工作,規模龐大,信譽昭著。無論在資源或技術知識層面上,集團上下均全力支持香港寶嘉,應付各大型項目的嚴格要求。

 

我們與香港攜手成長,而企業使命始終如一:讓轄下所有項目的客戶、員工、股東及業務相關人士獲得最大程度的滿足。按此瀏覽香港寶嘉的公司政策說明全文。

返回頁頂

About us

From its Asian roots in the early 1900s, Dragages came to Hong Kong more than 60 years ago. Since then, the company has been involved in a range of landmark projects, across Hong Kong and North Asia, which have put Dragages firmly on the regional and international map. 

Today, Dragages is more than a construction company. It is a full-service provider, bringing innovative design, build, finance and operate solutions to its broad client base.

With a track record of successful projects, Dragages is recognised as a pioneer in its industry, spearheading new construction techniques and technologies across its civil, building and electrical installation and maintenance divisions.

As part of a globally-respected network of construction-related companies, headed by Bouygues Construction, Dragages has the support, resources and technical know-how to complete the most technically demanding projects.

Having grown hand in hand with Hong Kong, our mission remains to deliver all our projects to the highest level of client, staff, shareholder and stakeholder satisfaction. Click here to view our full company policy statement.

Top